Video trailer for Erin McKeown’s upcoming anniversary tour

About erinmckeown

musician, writer, and producer
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Video trailer for Erin McKeown’s upcoming anniversary tour

  1. Jessie says:

    Congrats on your 10 year anniversary of Distillation! Sounds like the tour will be amazing!! I wish you were coming to Ohio! Can you add Columbus as a tour destination? : )

  2. Sam says:

    I’d also like to add my congratulations on the anniversary! It makes me very happy to think of this record being celebrated with a tour of its very own, as it’s one of my all time favourites. However, the idea of the tour is slightly tinged with sadness for me as I live in London, UK, and so have no way of getting to any of the gigs. I know it’s a longshot, and almost prohibitively expensive, but are there any plans to take the Distillation tour to the UK? You can all stay with me if you need to crash!

    I also have a quick question about the webcast (sorry – I couldn’t find a way of replying to that specific post): as I’m on the other side of the pond, you won’t be kicking off until 2am my time. I’m more than happy to pay my $8, pour myself a whiskey and stay up late, but I wondered if there was any way I could watch the show on a delay the following night? Us Europeans need some Erin too, y’know…

    Sam.x

  3. erinmckeown says:

    yes! your ticket is good for 24 hours after, and there will be an HD archive available about 4 months after!
    so good to hear from my friends across the pond!

Leave a Reply

